Mermaid in Trouble – A...

Mermaid in Trouble – A...

$12.00

An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic.

Out of stock

Product Description

An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

It's the night of the Undersea Gala on the Enchanted Isle, and Nerissa the mermaid can't find the grand prize - the Shining Pearls. Have they been stolen? Who would do such a thing? It's up to the Magic Dolls to find out!